Photo Gallery
Wisconsin Army National Guard representatives at the 2024 Region IV Best Warrior Competition include, left to right: Command Sgt. Maj. Duane Weyer, Wisconsin National Guard Joint Staff senior enlisted leader; Sgt. 1st Class William Green, sponsor for Staff Sgt. Alexander Kilbane, both of the 426th Regional Training Institute; Spc. Tevin Kenton and his sponsor, Sgt. 1st Class Wade Blaylock; and Command Sgt. Maj. Curtis Patrouille, Wisconsin Army National Guard senior enlisted leader. Submitted photo

Photo by: Submitted Photo |  VIRIN: 240505-Z-A3612-1001.JPG